spanish flagHello and welcome to the first of December and my second live chat. Today I’m excited to introduce you to Daniel Galan and Arantxa Ros; both Spain and social media professionals.

Click here to jump right into the chat happening for the next 3 hours!

The chat is only open from 10am-1pm US EST (3pm-6pm GMT; 4pm-7pm Madrid; 10pm-1am Bangkok)

That’s where you’ll also find the best comments from November and talk Spain with my two guests both of whom I met on separate occasions in Granada and Valencia.

Arantxa is the engine behind several of Spain’s recent blog and press trips; one of which brought me to Valencia back in June. She’s on the forefront of Spain’s efforts in this area which is changing how countries look at social media and currently working in collaboration with Girona’s Tourist Board. Daniel works at Turismo Ciudad de Granada and knows this southern Spanish city and Andalusia very well. He’s helped travelers of all types and budgets have wonderful visits to Spain that are often powered by endless tapas. I met Daniel back in March at a conference in Bulgaria of all places and caught up with him again in Granada last month.

READ
Flying Around Fall: Where I've Been Recently And Where I'm Headed In November

Want to talk social media, Spain, or simply talk travel? Now’s your chance, I’ve got drink in hand and two great guests for our conversation. Click here to jump into the comments and chat below!